2018 Colonial Council All-Stars released

On Tuesday, the Colonial Council released its 2018 all-star teams. Here they are.

MVP: Ben Seiler, Albany Academy

First Team:

P: Dave Yankowski, Ichabod Crane
P: Joe Kosowsky, Lansingburgh
P: Chad Salazar, Ichabod Crane
P: Ryan Pepcilli, Schalmont
C: Dan Buchanan, Cohoes
C: Dan Moshier, Albany Academy
1B: Jon Weber, La Salle
2B: Anthony Combs, Lansingburgh
3B: Brett Young, Albany Academy
SS: John Decker, Albany Academy
SS: Seamus Wolfe, Ichabod Crane
OF: Ethan Duda, Albany Academy
OF: Alanzo Barrett, Lansingburgh
OF: Noah Grandjean, La Salle
OF: Cory Listing, La Salle
OF: Josh Hall, Ichabod Crane
UTIL: Joey Saia, Voorheesville
UTIL: JP Lynch, Catholic Central
DH: E.J. Birch, Albany Academy


Second Team:

P: Sterling Sisson, Cobleskill
P: Jason Stamas, Lansingburgh
P: Reece Webster, Ichabod Crane
P: Alec Burchhardt, Schalmont
C: Charlie Finning, Lansingburgh
1B: Devan Miller, Lansingburgh
1B: Christian Caputo, Schalmont
2B: Justin Dusse, Schalmont
2B: Brandon Charette, Cohoes
3B: Griffin Racey, Ravena
SS: John Fratianni, Catholic Central
OF: Donte Guzman, Lansingburgh
OF: Patrick Guiry, Voorheesville
OF: Dan McMullen, Ravena
OF: Tanner Mulica, Ichabod Crane
OF: Paul Barber, Catholic Central
UTIL: DJ McMahon, La Salle
DH: Jackson Defeyette, Schalmont

Congratulations to all of the selections!

The Upstate Courier is an owned and operated property of Rossiter Media Group.


Your email address will not be published.