Siena men’s basketball releases non-conference schedule

LOUDONVILLE — On Thursday afternoon, the Siena men’s basketball program released its full nonconference schedule. The Saints will play 12 games against out-of-conference teams, four of them at the Times Union Center. Not among the opponents is UAlbany, putting a hiatus on the rivalry between the programs. Here is the full schedule.

Tue, Nov 6: @ Providence
Thu, Nov 8: @ George Washington
Fri, Nov 16: vs Norfolk State (game in Uncasville, Connecticut)
Sat/Sun, Nov 17/18: vs Stony Brook/Holy Cross (Uncasville, Connecticut)
Wed, Nov 21: vs Lehigh
Sat, Nov 24: vs Colgate
Wed, Nov 28: @ Hofstra
Wed, Dec 5: @ Saint Bonaventure
Sat, Dec 8: @ Robert Morris
Tue, Dec 18: vs College of Charleston
Sat, Dec 22: @ Holy Cross
Sat, Dec 29: vs Cal Poly

Courier Sports Staff

The Upstate Courier Sports Department can be reached at Contact@UpstateCourier.com.

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker