CollegeUAlbany

UAlbany releases full 2017-2018 men’s basketball schedule

On Tuesday afternoon, the America East and UAlbany men’s basketball released their conference schedule, completing their full slate for the 2017-2018 season. The Great Danes will open their season at home on November 10 as they take on MAAC powerhouse Iona before opening their conference schedule at home on January 3, facing Hartford. Here is their full schedule.

 

Fri, November 10: vs Iona

Mon, November 13: @ Boston University

Fri, November 17: vs Yale

Mon, November 20: vs SUNY Oneonta (Division III)

Wed, November 22: @ Dartmouth

Sat, November 25: @ Holy Cross

Mon, November 27: @ Monmouth

Wed, November 29: vs Colgate

Sat, December 2: vs Columbia

Wed, December 6: vs Bryant

Sat, December 9: @ Siena

Tue, December 12: @ Memphis

Sat, December 16: vs Canisius

Wed, December 20: @ Louisville

Thu, December 28: vs Kent State

Wed, January 3: vs Hartford

Sat, January 6: @ New Hampshire

Wed, January 10: vs Stony Brook

Sat, January 13: @ Maine

Mon, January 15: @ Binghamton

Thu, January 18: vs UMass-Lowell

Sun, January 21: vs UMBC

Wed, January 24: @ Vermont

Sat, January 27: @ Stony Brook

Fri, February 3: vs New Hampshire

Thu, February 8: vs Vermont

Sun, February 11: @ Hartford

Thu, February 15: @ UMass-Lowell

Sun, February 18: @ UMBC

Sat, February 24: vs Maine

Tue, February 27: vs Binghamton

 

America East tournament: Sat, March 3, Tue, March 6 and Sat, March 10, campus sites

Show More

Aidan Joly

Aidan Joly joined Upstate Courier Sports in February 2016 and became managing editor of the sports department in August 2017. He covers Section II athletics, the Siena men's basketball team and the Perfect Game Collegiate Baseball League. He is a senior at Saratoga Springs High School where he is the editor of the school newspaper, The Lightning Rod. Aidan can be contacted through social media (Twitter is @ByAidanJoly) or by email through either aidanjoly00@gmail.com or joly@upstatecourier.com

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker