UAlbany men’s basketball releases non-conference schedule

ALBANY — On Thursday afternoon, the UAlbany men’s basketball team released its nonconference schedule for the 2018-19 season. The Great Danes will play 15 nonconference games, including six of them at SEFCU Arena. Not among them is Siena, putting a hiatus on the teams’ annual matchup. Here is the Danes’ nonconference schedule.

Tue, Nov 6: vs SUNY Oneonta
Fri, Nov 9: @ Iona
Wed, Nov 14: vs Boston University
Sat, Nov 17: @ Canisius
Tue, Nov 20: vs Holy Cross
Fri, Nov 23: @ UW-Milwaukee
Thu, Nov 29: vs LIU Brookyn (game in Belfast, Northern Ireland)
Fri, Nov 30: vs Dartmouth/Marist (Belfast, Northern Ireland)
Sat, Dec 8: vs Monmouth
Tue, Dec 11: @ Yale
Sat, Dec 15: vs Dartmouth
Tue, Dec 18: @ Providence
Thu, Dec 20: vs Manhattan
Fri, Dec 28: @ Kent State
Mon, Dec 31: @ Niagara

Courier Sports Staff

The Upstate Courier Sports Department can be reached at Contact@UpstateCourier.com.

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker