UAlbany men’s basketball releases conference schedule

ALBANY — On Thursday morning, the America East conference released its conference schedule. The UAlbany Great Danes will play 16 games against conference foes, and eight home games at SEFCU Arena in Albany. Here are those 16 games.

Sat, Jan 5: vs Vermont
Sat, Jan 12: vs Maine
Wed, Jan 16: @ UMass-Lowell
Sat, Jan 19: @ UMBC
Wed, Jan 23: vs Stony Brook
Sat, Jan 26: vs Hartford
Wed, Jan 30: @ New Hampshire
Sat, Feb 2: vs Binghamton
Sat, Feb 9: @ Vermont
Wed, Feb 13: vs UMass-Lowell
Thu, Feb 21: @ Stony Brook
Sat, Feb 23: vs UMBC
Wed, Feb 27: vs New Hampshire
Sat, Mar 2: @ Hartford
Tue, Mar 5: @ Binghamton

America East tournament:
Quarterfinals: Sat, Mar 9
Semifinals: Tue, Mar 12
Championship: Sat, Mar 16

Related Articles

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker