Siena baseball releases full 2018 schedule

LOUDONVILLE — We may be in the dead of winter, but Siena baseball is thinking of the spring, releasing their full 2018 schedule Friday. The Saints will kick off their 55-game schedule with a 22-game road trip beginning on February 16 with a three-game set against Florida and will have their first of 20 home games at Siena Field on March 30 against Marist. The slate also includes 14 scheduled doubleheaders, six of them at home. The conference tournament will be held on Staten Island May 23-26. Here is the Saints’ full schedule for 2018.

Fri, Feb 16: @ Florida, 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 17: @ Florida, 4 p.m.
Sun, Feb 18: @ Florida, 1 p.m.
Thu, Feb 22: @ Gardner-Webb, 5 p.m.
Fri, Feb 23: Doubleheader @ Gardner-Webb, 3 p.m.
Sat, Feb 24: @ Gardner-Webb, 2 p.m.
Fri, Mar 2: @ Charlotte, 3 p.m.
Sat, Mar 3: Doubleheader @ Charlotte, 12 p.m.
Sun, Mar 4: @ Charlotte, 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 10: Doubleheader @ UCF, 2 p.m.
Sun, Mar 11: @ UCF, 1 p.m.
Sat, Mar 17: Doubleheader @ Wofford, 2 p.m.
Sun, Mar 18: @ Wofford, 1 p.m.
Wed, Mar 21: @ Boston College, 3 p.m.
Sat, Mar 24: Doubleheader @ Iona, 12 p.m.
Sun, Mar 25: @ Iona, 12 p.m.
Wed, Mar 28: @ Army, 3 p.m.
Fri, Mar 30: vs Marist, 3 p.m.
Sat, Mar 31: Doubleheader vs Marist, 12 p.m.
Wed, Apr 4: vs Fairleigh Dickinson, 4 p.m.
Sat, Apr 7: Doubleheader vs Manhattan, 12 p.m.
Sun, Apr 8: vs Manhattan, 12 p.m.
Wed, Apr 11: @ Fordham, 6 p.m.
Sat, Apr 14: Doubleheader @ Quinnipiac, 12 p.m.
Sun, Apr 15: @ Quinnipiac, 12 p.m.
Tue, Apr 17: @ Central Connecticut State, 3 p.m.
Wed, Apr 18: @ Massachusetts, 3 p.m.
Sat, Apr 21: Doubleheader @ Fairfield, 12 p.m.
Sun, Apr 22: @ Fairfield, 12 p.m.
Tue, Apr 24: vs Brown, 3 p.m.
Wed, Apr 25: @ Dartmouth, 3 p.m.
Fri, Apr 27: vs Abilene Christian, 3 p.m.
Sat, Apr 28: Doubleheader vs Abilene Christian, 12 p.m.
Sat, May 5: Doubleheader vs Rider, 12 p.m.
Sun, May 6: vs Rider, 12 p.m.
Tue, May 8: Doubleheader vs Binghamton, 2 p.m.
Fri, May 11: Doubleheader @ Monmouth, 12 p.m.
Sat, May 12: @ Monmouth, 12 p.m.
Wed, May 16: vs UMass-Lowell, 1 p.m.
Thu, May 17: Doubleheader vs St. Peter’s, 12 p.m.
Fri, May 18: vs St. Peter’s, 12 p.m.

MAAC Tournament: Wed, May 23-Sat, May 26, Richmond County Bank Ballpark, Staten Island, NY

You Might Also Like

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker