FootballHigh SchoolMovies & Media

Gloversville radio station to broadcast 12 Section II football games

Gloversville based radio station WENT – 1340 AM and 105.1 FM – will broadcast 12 regular-season Section II football games this season. Here is the full schedule:

Friday, September 1: South Glens Falls @ Gloversville — 6:50 p.m.
Friday, September 8: Johnstown @ Ichabod Crane — 6:50 p.m.
Friday, September 15: Broadalbin-Perth @ Gloversville, 6:50 p.m.
Glens Falls @ Johnstown– 10:00 p.m. (tape)
Friday, September 22: Schuylerville @ Johnstown — 6:50 p.m.
Saturday, September 23: Gloversville at Amsterdam — 11:50 a.m.
Friday, September 29: Hoosick Falls at Fonda-Fultonville — 6:50 p.m.
Saturday, September 30: Green Tech at Gloversville — 1:50 p.m.
Friday, October 6: Green Tech at Johnstown — 6:50 p.m.
Saturday, October 13: Broadalbin-Perth at Johnstown — 6:50 p.m.
Scotia-Glenville at Gloversville –10 p.m. (tape)
Saturday, October 1414: Holy Trinity at Fonda-Fultonville — 12:50 p.m.
Friday, October 20: TBA
Friday, October 23: TBA

Show More

Dylan Rossiter

Dylan Rossiter is the Upstate Courier's founder and Editor-at-Large. He has covered Siena College men's basketball, the Tri-City ValleyCats, and Section II Athletics. Rossiter is based in Boston, MA and can be reached at Rossiter@UpstateCourier.com. Follow him on Twitter @ByDylanRossiter.

Related Articles

Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker