Albany Empire release full 2018 schedule

ALBANY — The Albany Empire, the Arena Football League’s newest expansion team, released their full 2018 schedule on Tuesday afternoon. The Empire will play a 12 game schedule that spreads from April to July, including seven home games at the Times Union Center, including their inaugural game, against the Philadelphia Soul on April 14. Here’s the full schedule.

Week 1: Sat, April 14, vs Philadelphia Soul, 7 p.m.

Week 2: Sat, April 21, @ Washington Valor, 7 p.m.

Week 3: Sat, April 28, @ Baltimore Brigade, 3 p.m.

Week 4: Sat, May 6, vs Washington Valor, 7:30 p.m.

Week 5: BYE

Week 6: Sat, May 19, @ Philadelphia Soul, 6 p.m.

Week 7: Sat, May 26, vs Washington Valor, 6 p.m.

Week 8: Sat, June 2, vs Baltimore Brigade, 7 p.m.

Week 9: Sat, June 9, vs Baltimore Brigade, 7 p.m.

Week 10: Sat, June 16, vs Philadelphia Soul, 6 p.m.

Week 11: Sat, June 23, @ Baltimore Brigade, 7:30 p.m.

Week 12: Fri, June 29, @ Washington Valor, 7 p.m.

Week 13: Sat, July 7, vs Philadelphia Soul, 7 p.m.

Show More

You Might Also Like