2017 Colonial Council baseball All-Stars released

Here are the 2017 Colonial Councill all-star baseball selections, as determined by the league’s coaching staffs.

Many thanks to Upstate Sports Zone’s Camdyn Ames, who got these out late Monday. Sadly we were never sent the all-stars. If any other league coached would like to send us their all-star lists we would appreciate it very much, just shoot them to 518Sports@gmail.com. Thank you!

Liberty MVP- David Yankowski – Ichabod Crane

Patriot MVP= Ryan Daly – Voorheesville

1st Team:

1B Ben Seiler – Albany Academy

2B Jack Kerrigan – Ravena

2B Seamus Wolfe – Ichabod Crane

3B Brett Young – Albany Academy

3B Devan Miller – Lansingburgh

SS Derek  Becker – Cohoes

SS John Decker – Albany Academy

SS Tim Carroll – La Salle

C Nick Hansen – La Salle

C John Wheeler – Ichabod Crane

P Joe Kozowsky – Lansingburgh

P Devin Lewis – Cobleskill-Richmondville

P Chad Salazar – Ichabod Crane

P Casey Rutkey – Ichabod Crane

P James Rubino – La Salle

P Patrick Foley – Voorheesville

OF Peter Volkmann – Ichabod Crane

OF Kyle Borey – La Salle

OF Austin Novak – Ravena

OF Donte Guzman – Lansingburgh

OF Ethan Richardson – Voorheesville

DH Anthony Pasquarella – Schalmont

UTILITY Matt Ferriero – Ravena

UTILITY John Fratianni – Catholic Central

UTILITY Brayden Esposito – Voorheesville


2nd Team:

1B Cole Carey – La Salle

1B Carson Stewart – La Salle

2B Evan Tambolleo – Watervliet

3B Tim Ryan – Schalmont

SS Jeremy Billets – Watervliet

SS George Cox – Ichabod Crane

C Dan Buchanan – Cohoes

C Charles Finning – Lansingburgh

P PJ Parker – Voorheesville

P Ethan Duda – Albany Academy

P Quentin Crudo – La Salle

P Brian Mahar – Schalmont

P Dimitri Murray – Lansingburgh

P Jon Weber – La Salle

P EJ Birch – Albany Academy

P Noah Bagnardi – Watervliet

OF River Sisson – Cobleskill-Richmondville

OF Cory Listing – La Salle

OF John Vandenburgh – Lansingburgh

OF Connor Hennessey – Voorheesville

OF JP Lynch – Catholic Central

UTILITY Jared Ellis – Watervliet

UTILITY Kaleb Aschenbrenner – Ichabod Crane


Honorable Mention:

Justin Geary – Albany Academy

Joe Clinton – Catholic Central

Joe Dechristopher – Cobleskill-Richmondville

Brennan Loder – Cobleskill-Richmondville

Noah Grandjean – La Salle

Jason Stamas – Lansingburgh

Rocco Teta – Lansingburgh

Nate Lyman – Lansingburgh

Matt Rash – Schalmont

Jake DeFayette – Schalmont

Christian Caputo – Schalmont

Joe Saia – Voorheesville

Spencer Conway – Voorheesville

John Moreau – Voorheesville

Brandon Nichols – Watervliet

Austin Divinchi – Watervliet

Angelo Migliore – Watervliet

Comments are closed.